Friday, March 26, 2010

Played for a fool?

well lets analyze my question...i really don't know if i was played for a fool or if i was just being blind...i liked a guy for a while...i never really told him though...didn't think it was worth it because he was a guy who couldn't keep a conversation going without disappearing...which bug me...but he was such a sweet talker...and i told myself that so many times but still i let that get to me...i mean i knew what he was doing...all the sweet words...how sincere he meant i don't know...but it just feels fake to at the same time...but only he would know how much its true...but now that i realized that he really is a waste of time...i still can't help but see that there is a string still there on my end...so when ever i see him online...i still get drawn towards him...but i guess its going to take a while before i let it go...but i know i want to let it go...i guess that really is the first step...but yeah...i guess thats why i ask the question if i was played for a fool because i let myself get fooled by a guy cause of his sweet talk....hmmm i guess i really wouldn't know that...because everyone goes through something like that...and i guess it really isn't in your hands who you feel for and who you don't...but at least i figured out that he isn't the one for me...he's a great friend and i really do want him there a friend but anything further i don't think its for me...as said before i guess its going to take a while before i let this string snap and i let it go forever...but yeah so anyways i'm like totally in love with TREY SONGZ right now...i mean i always liked him from day one...but with his new song...and his VIDEO..dear god he takes it to the next level especially with that smile of his...so now he is my current guy PHASE...so he is going to be all that i'm going to think of in the music industry for a while HAHAH...anyways i better get to bed i have work...2moro oh yeah argh work is so annoying now...my assistant manager is like totally jealous that me and my manager are close and is not trying to break us up...like really fuck even in the real world people need to act like children...like really....argh....

Finally added song

As the title of my blog says i finally added songs...every time i am in love with a song i'll be changing it and putting that song up...music is literally my life...i'm not a singer or a musician but i know how to appreciate music...music is literally my drug...it helps me run away from the every day problems and lets me be who i am and its a way to connect to someone else through words... there is a song out in this world that you can always relate to...through any emotion that you are feeling...and i guess thats why i love music so much...i can listen to any type of music except heavy metal and country but even with country some songs i can listen to...but yeah...so today i started gym after like 2 weeks...school was keeping me busy so i wasn't able to go...and i also got a haircut well not really a haircut more just a trim...then i came home and did nothing but loft....i should really be doing my hwk...but i'll get on it eventually...man i have work tomorrow and i'm really not in the mood to go...with getting a new assistant manager ....work seems so dull...she is just a bother to everyone...hopefully she gets transfered to another store and leaves our store...better get started on my hwk....

Thursday, March 25, 2010

A bit relaxed

Finally after a tough week i am done...well it isn't that i'm completely done but the rush has passed by...now one more month of regular school before summer school...today i was doing my course intention where you choose your courses for the coming years...so me and my friend were talking about how to do our double major etc. as we got to talking i realized that so many people are doing double majors and what not just so that they don't have to go into the "real" world...and i got to thinking its so sad that we fear the world outside of school...all our lives we are so focused on going to school...every September you knew that you would still be in school...but what happens when your in your last semester of university...the coming September you have no school to go to...and trying to find the job...with the real people who aren't as laid back as all those people you met thus far in your life...but then what once you get your job...then it becomes a routine...same time to wake up...meet the same people on any sort of transportation your taking...and its the same thing day in and day out...and then a family comes into your life and you make a routine of that....then you do that day in day out....i know i may be sounding pretty depressed right now...but i truly ain't i wish life was more of fulfilling then working and trying to just live...i mean every morning when i walk through downtown to get to school...everyone is in such a rush to get to work...or to get to a location...we don't even bother to look around to see whats happening...or to see the world go by...life is in such a fast lane that it makes you think...what the future holds for us

Friday, March 19, 2010

First blog

So i'm knew to this blog thing...i never blogged before...but i guess this is a great place to just randomly think about things out loud...at least through words...one of the best ways to really talk about what your feeling...well anyways today is such a nice day...but life is never great because instead of me outside enjoying this nice day i'm inside doing hwk....there is just so much to do for school its so hard to keep track off...man life is going by so fast i feel like i just started university and in like two years i'm going to be done...making decisions about your life is hard at times but i guess making decisions as the days goes by is the best thing...i mean you don't want to rush everything by deciding to far into life, because personally speaking i think you will be more focused on the coming plans of the future and not worry about the plans of the present...i don't even know if i'm making sense...but yeah i have about 7 chapters to read and study before next wed...and a geography assignment that is like sucking the life out of me...but yeah...one thing that really annoys me is when people make plans and then they flop on it...like then why do you make plans...see me and my friends were suppose to go out yesterday...i know i should be at home studying and all but i just wanted to take a 2 hour break or something and just go out you know clear the air kinda thing...and this plan was made like last week...but next thing you know the plans get cancelled...and was rescheduled for today...and god knows if its going to go through today...i really don't like going out when i have work the next day...i guess it makes me all tired and shit...well anyways i guess i better get back to my reading...this is going to to be my first of many more rants to come....