So i randomly stumbled upon this video...and now i love this song...and the video is pretty strong...but i hate how the song is only 2 minutes long...hate it when good songs are so short...i can't stop listening to it now....fuck arghhh
Wednesday, February 9, 2011
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Sunday, February 6, 2011
Confidence?
Its going to be about a month give or take from the last time i talked to him. I don't know if it bothers me that he hasn't contacted me, or if the fact that i can live without hearing from him in any form. hmmm...see now that is a question that i can't seem to put my finger on...but i guess this is life, and i really that some where in the corner of his mind he realizes that he missed a good person in his life....i ain't boasting about myself or anything but i know i could of done justice to his life...and it honestly does suck for him....damn i feel so cocky saying this but hey i can't help but not say it...and regardless to say i ain't regretting what i said so i guess if saying that makes cocky i am cocky...oh boy...it was funny a few days ago at work two my co-workers and i were just talking about boyfriends and how we should get one and stuff there much older then me but yeah...and some how the topic of confidence came into the conversation...and i was telling them how i have low self esteem when it comes to my looks and they were shocked...mind you i ain't no supermodel here...i'm just an average girl...and i'm being dead honest here...and they were like that ain't true...why do you feel that way and i was like i don't know i just do...and they were saying how confidence i present myself...one of them said how when she started working here for the first time..out of everyone she felt i was the most confident and comfortable i was in my skin...and i was like hmmm....it was just so weird...and this was the first time i ever heard that from someone...and i was like oh...lolz...she like your so independent and everything i was like i know i'm independent but when it comes to look my self esteem is pretty low...and the other one was like how at the Christmas party when i walked by in heels she thought how confident i walked by and stuff...i guess hearing from a different person felt good..just to know that i present myself as that...but i guess no matter what anyone says i'm always going to feel that way...just because i felt like that all my life...i don't think i'll just be that feeling just go...i remember in december my friends and i were getting ready to go to the club and i got ready...and i kept telling my friend how hot i looked...and she kept saying how cocky i was sounding cause i kept saying that throughout the night till the club...but deep inside i only knew how much i was just it...how mere words it was coming out of my mouth...and how much i didn't mean each of those words...its pretty sad...how i still feel that way...but i guess i got the confidence i need in the department of independency...and at the end i guess thats what really counts!
Friday, February 4, 2011
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)